EDITOR-IN-CHIEF Enrico B. Gruet, MD

EDITORIAL BOARD

Timothy John D. Matoy, RRT, PhDOD

Department of Radiologic Technology College of Allied Medical Sciences

Kenneth C. Cortes, RMT, MA

Department of Medical Technology College of Allied Medical Sciences

Davis Don McLeroy G. Gaviola, MSN

College of Nursing

Renald Peter T. Ramiro, MD

College of Rehabilitative Sciences

Maylen A. Licatan, RGC

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Rommel P. Merioles, PhD

Dean, College of Nursing

Asonita J. Parmisana, PhD

 $Graduate\ School$

Christie Luz D. Rosal, MD

College of Medicine

MANAGING EDITOR Emmalyn B. Cutamora, MSMT, PhDOD

EDITORIAL SPECIALISTS
Joseph Andrew T. Pepito, PhD, RN

Brian M. Denney, RMT, MSMT

TECHNICAL EDITOR Sistine C. Villacarlos, RPm

TECHNICAL REVIEWER
John Miguel C. Jabines, RL, MLIS

WEB DESIGNER Gerald E. Ortega

CDU Research Office

Email address: research@cebudoctorsuniversity.edu

Tel. no: +63 (32) 238-8333 Ext. 8655