EDITORIAL STAFF

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF Enrico B. Gruet, MD

EDITORIAL BOARD

Timothy John D. Matoy, PhDOD Department of Radiologic Technology College of Allied Medical Sciences

Kenneth C. Cortes, RMT, MA Department of Medical Technology College of Allied Medical Sciences

Joseph Andrew T. Pepito, PhD College of Nursing

Renald Peter T. Ramiro, MD *College of Rehabilitative Sciences* Maylen A. Licatan, RGC Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Rommel P. Merioles, PhD Dean, College of Nursing

Asonita J. Parmisana, PhD Graduate School

Christie Luz D. Rosal, MD College of Medicine

MANAGING EDITOR Emmalyn B. Cutamora, PhDOD

EDITORIAL SPECIALIST Brian M. Denney, MD, RMT, MSMT

TECHNICAL EDITOR Sistine C. Villacarlos, RPm

TECHNICAL REVIEWER John Miguel C. Jabines, RL, MLIS

LAYOUT ARTIST James D. Tabon

CDU Research Office

Email address: research@cebudoctorsuniversity.edu Tel. no: +63 (32) 238-8333 Ext. 8655